MEMBERS/OFFICERS

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Rotary Club of Lahaina Sunset

Member Profession Phone Email Rotary Position

MEMBERS 

NEW OFFICERS 2015-2016 

PRESIDENT July 1, Sandy Schneider                                                                              HR Director,  Starwood Vacation Ownership 314/750-6076 schneider@starwoodvo.com

PRESIDENT ELECT Jenelle Van Eynde-Root                                                        Independent Consultant, Intnl. Development 425/765-2410 vaneynde@gmail.com Director, Youth Service; President-Nominee

TREASURER 

Jim Fahnestock Financial Advisor, Retired 808/214-5282 mauijimf@gmail.com Treasurer

MEMBERS AT LARGE

Norm Bezane Author, Columnist Lahaina News 808/667-0589 norm.mauiauthor@gmail.com , Web master
Bill Brandt Financial Officer, Retired 808/419-6305 wgbrandt@aol.com
Lee Chamberlain Partner, Pedego Electric Bikes Maui 925/917-1994 lee@pedegomaui.com
Melissa Crawley Television Columnist/Author 808-669-1270 crawley.m@gmail.com Assistant Director, Public Relations
Saman Dias Partner, Pedego Electric Bikes Maui 925/765-3592 saman@pedegomaui.com Director, Membership
Heidi Dollinger Realtor, Keller Williams Realty 808-359-4245 heidi.dollinger@gmail.com Director, Vocational Service
Jim Fahnestock Financial Advisor, Retired 808/214-5282 mauijimf@gmail.com Past President; Treasurer
Jackie Favors Commodity Broker 808/669-6595 jfavors.dmaf@gmail.com Assistant Director, Community Service
Sara Foley-Bezane Co-owner, Maui Communicators PR 808/667-0589 sara@mauicommunicators.com
Melissa Fort Sales Consultant, Starwood Vacation Ownership 808/721-0022 melissa@melissafort.com President-Elect
Mariko Higashi International Development Mgr., Retired 808/868-4723 marikoinmaui@gmail.com
Andrea Jensen Financial Advisor, Edward Jones 808/667-6848 andrea.jensen@edwardjones.com
Carmen Karady Fitness/Yoga Instructor 808/276-4629 ckarady@mac.com             Director, Club Service
Craig Kuper Personal Banking Officer, First Hawaiian Bank 808/661-8332 ckuper@fhb.com
Liz May General Manager, 5A Rent-A-Space 808/669-5200 liz5a@aol.com
Nancy Montoya Realtor, Whalers Realty 808/250-5073 nmontoya@whalersrealty.com Director, Youth Service
Phylecia Platte Construction Executive, Retired 808/214-2118 phyleciaplatte@gmail.com Director, Foundation
Leanna Roberts Owner, Maui Vacation Reservations 808/633-6816 leannajroberts@gmail.com Director, International Service
Sue Sargent Instructor, Arc of Maui/Kama’aina Kids 808/669-4101 N/A
Sandy Schneider HR Director, Starwood Vacation Ownership 314/750-6076 sandra.schneider@starwoodvo.com President
Jenelle Van Eynde-Root Independent Consultant, Intnl. Development 425/765-2410 jenelle.vaneynde@gmail.com
Sunny VerMaas Partner, Maui Paradise Properties 808/283-0141 sunnyvermaas@aol.com
Katie Zimmerman Realtor, Whalers Realty 808/280-8986 katieislands@yahoo.com Secretary

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: